Special Start Leadership

The Special Start leadership team focuses on program development, special education evaluations, transitions to preschool, caregiver support, and teacher support.

 Shelagh Walker  OSS Coordinator for Early Childhood & Elementary  617.349.6502
 Kevin Mundt  Lead Teacher, Early Childhood  617.349.3251
 Kaitlin Barlow  Lead Teacher, Early Childhood  617.349.6378
 Rachael Saveriano  Lead for Related Services  617.349.6883
 Bridget Kelley  School Psychologist  
 Aubrey Rogers  School Psychologist  617.349.4358
 Beverly Seidenberg  School Psychologist  617.349.6997
 Jennifer Turner  School Psychologist  617.349.6628
 Jeannie Parkus  Community Special Educator  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.